More informations

We favor to swim on one wavelength with you

This is the Peraqua®-Team , each and every one of us specialist in his field – and can be met and recognized  at the big international pool shows wearing their yellow sneakers.

You want to talk with us?

Peraqua® is a well-experienced partner who sets great value on customer support. For your questions in sales, technic, service, marketing or logistics we are available all the times.

General Management

+


Wolfgang Irndorfer, MSc MBa

CEO / Prokurist / Key Account Manger for Near / Middle / Far East, Australia, Africa

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-0 

wolfgang.irndorfer@peraqua.com



Michaela Zöpnek

Assistance of CEO / Human Ressource / Consultant for Near / Middle / Far East, Australia, Africa

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3112

michaela.zoepnek@peraqua.com

Key Account Management

+


Wolfgang Irndorfer, MSc MBa

CEO / Prokurist / Key Account Manger for Near / Middle / Far East, Australia, Africa

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-0 

wolfgang.irndorfer@peraqua.com



Roland Diwold, Ing.

Key Account Manager Austria West, Italy, Switzerland, South Tyrol & Technical Manager

Phone: +43 7435 58488-3222 | Mobile: +43 664 601783222

roland.diwold@peraqua.com



Peter Wegel

Key Account Manager Austria East, South-Eastern Europa

Phone: +43 7435 584 88-3224 | Mobile: +43 664 601 78 3224

peter.wegel@peraqua.com



Thomas Pachner, Ing.

Key Account Manager Austria Mid/South, Scandinavia, Benelux, UK, Irland, Spain, Portugal) 

Mobile: +43 664 60 17 83 225

thomas.pachner@peraqua.com



Mag. Anna Daxbacher, MBA

Key Account Manager GUS States, India, Baltic Region, France

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3223 |Mobile: +43 664/41 91 671

anna.daxbacher@peraqua.com


Technical Support

+


Roland Diwold, Ing.

Technical Manager

Phone: +43 7435 58488-3222 | Mobile: +43 664 601783222

roland.diwold@peraqua.com



Lukas Tremel

Technical Customer Support

Mobil: +43 664 60178-3433

lukas.tremel@peraqua.com



Johann Mühlbachler

Technical Customer Support

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3432

johann.muehlbachler@peraqua.com

Customer Service

+


Ingrid Nöbauer

Customer Service Management

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3211

idpool@peraqua.com




Ilse Gaunersdorfer

Customer Service

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3211

idpool@peraqua.com


Marketing

+


Maria Peterseil, BSc

Marketing

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3232

maria.peterseil@peraqua.com



Michaela Zöpnek

Assistance of CEO / Human Ressource / Consultant for Near / Middle / Far East, Australia, Africa

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3112

michaela.zoepnek@peraqua.com

Purchasing, Warehouse & Logistics

+


Nicole Waitz

Purchase Manager

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3252

nicole.waitz@peraqua.com




Sandra Sarhan

Customs & Dispatch

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3411

sandra.sarhan@peraqua.com





Susanne Koch

Customs & Dispatch

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3412

susanne.koch@peraqua.com




Wolfgang Nußbaummüller

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +43 7435/58488-3431 | Mobile: +43 664 60178-3431

wolfgang.nussbaummueller@peraqua.com


Andreas Mühlbachler


Matthias Mühlener

Wolfgang Andraschko